Kontaktinformation

Lindesberg

Adress: Bandygatan 2, 711 34 Lindesberg. Telefon 0581-838 80

VD

Thomas Strand

0581-884 45

thomas.strand@strandsgrafiska.se

Platschef

Mikael Strand

070-318 74 15

mikael.strand@strandsgrafiska.se

Personalansvarig

Maria Strand

0581-884 43

maria.strand@strandsgrafiska.se

Produktionsledare

Mikael Hänninen

0581-838 89

mikael.hanninen@strandsgrafiska.se

Lager/Distribution

Ulf Andersson

0581-838 90

ulf.andersson@strandsgrafiska.se

Repro

Tomas Wedholm

0581-838 84

tomas.wedholm@strandsgrafiska.se

Repro

Peter Tormod

0581-884 46

peter.tormod@strandsgrafiska.se

Sälj/Kundsupport

Mikael Björnemalm (Scandic)

0581-838 87

mikael.bjornemalm@strandsgrafiska.se

Sälj/Kundsupport

Arne Lundh

0581-884 48

arne.lundh@strandsgrafiska.se

Sälj/Kundsupport

John Hjertqvist

0707-13 81 69

john.hjertqvist@strandsgrafiska.se

Säljare

Håkan Källström

0581-838 88

hakan.kallstrom@strandsgrafiska.se

Säljare

Morgan Anselmius

070-605 20 14

morgan.anselmius@strandsgrafiska.se

Falun

Adress: Rottnebyvägen 6, 791 44 Falun. Telefon 023-350 60

Produktionsansvarig

Per Stäring

Tel: 023-350 62

per.staring@strandsgrafiska.se

Försäljning

Pär Hansson

Tel: 070-556 91 96

par.hansson@strandsgrafiska.se

Projektledning

Katarina Uhlin

Tel: 023-350 61

katarina.uhlin@strandsgrafiska.se

Prepress

Fredrik Sjögren

Tel: 023-351 26

fredrik.sjogren@strandsgrafiska.se

Prepress

Annika Eriksson

Tel: 023-351 25

annika.eriksson@strandsgrafiska.se

Västerås

Adress: Slånbärsvägen 10, 722 23 Västerås. Telefon 021-17 77 40

Försäljning

Jimmy Bodin

Tel: 021-17 77 46

jimmy.bodin@strandsgrafiska.se

Projektledning

Ann-Cathrine Vestman

Tel: 021-17 77 42

anka@afftryck.se

Skövde

Adress: Vältvägen 5, 541 38 Skövde. Telefon 0500-49 59 00

Platschef/försäljning

Claes Lindroth

Tel: 070-541 44 80

claes.lindroth@strandsgrafiska.se

Prepress

Andreas Kidmo

Tel: 072-402 29 06

andreas@rolf.se

Morgongåva/Mora

Adress: Nya Uppsalavägen 5, 744 51 Morgongåva. Telefon 0224-609 00

Projektledning

Richard Påls

Tel: 0224-609 00

richard.pals@strandsgrafiska.se

Projektledning

Maria Friberg

Tel: 0224-609 01

maria.friberg@strandsgrafiska.se

Fagersta

Adress: Henningsvägen 10, 737 30 Fagersta. Telefon 0223-422 60

Projektledning

Lena Jonsson

Tel: 0223-422 60

lena.jonsson@strandsgrafiska.se

Ludvika

Adress: Östra Storgatan 21, 771 50 Ludvika. Telefon 0240-104 56

Projektledning

Lena Jonsson

Tel: 0223-422 60

lena.jonsson@strandsgrafiska.se

Karlstad/Skoghall

Besöksadress: Clevevägen 6, 663 21 Skoghall. Adress: Box 111, 663 21 Skoghall. Telefon 070-182 11 01

Säljare

Leif Jangsell

Tel: 070-182 11 01

leif.jangsell@strandsgrafiska.se